Photo of author


New post by author

Margery Cuyler books in order – Series List 06/2024

Margery Cuyler is an American author known for writing children’s books. She has written over 50 books for children, with many of them focusing on topics related to family, friendship, and social issues. Her books are beloved by young readers and parents alike for their heartwarming and relatable stories. Margery Cuyler Books in Order Skeleton Hiccups Bonaparte Falls Apart: A Halloween Book for Kids and Toddlers The Biggest, Best Snowman That’s Good! That’s Bad! 100th Day Worries Skeleton for Dinner

Olivia Miles books in order – The Complete List 06/2024

Olivia Miles is a prolific author known for her heartwarming and uplifting novels. With numerous books to her name, she has captivated readers with her engaging storytelling and relatable characters. Her writing often centers around themes of love, family, and second chances, making her a favorite among fans of contemporary romance. Olivia Miles Books in Order The Heirloom Inn Feels Like Home (Oyster Bay, #1) Along Came You (Oyster Bay, #2) A Place for Us (Blue Harbor #1) A Memory

Karl von Frisch books in order – Full List 06/2024

Karl von Frisch was an Austrian ethologist known for his extensive research on the behavior of bees. He wrote numerous books on the subject, delving deep into the complex social structure and communication methods of these fascinating insects. Karl von Frisch Books in Order The Dancing Bees: An Account of the Life and Senses of the Honey Bee Animal Architecture Bees: Their Vision, Chemical Senses and Language Il linguaggio delle api The Dance Language and Orientation of Bees Doce pequeños

Peter Kuper books in order – All Book Series 06/2024

Peter Kuper is a prolific author known for his thought-provoking and visually stunning graphic novels. He has written a number of books that often explore themes of social and political commentary, as well as personal introspection. Peter Kuper Books in Order The Metamorphosis (Graphic Novel Adaptation) Ruins Kafkaesque: Fourteen Stories The System Give it Up! and Other Short Stories The Jungle Stop Forgetting to Remember: The Autobiography of Walter Kurtz Diario de Oaxaca: A Sketchbook Journal of Two Years in

S.E. Hinton books in order – The Complete List June 2024

S.E. Hinton is an American author known for her coming-of-age novels that often revolve around the theme of social class and teenage struggles. She is best known for her widely acclaimed books, including “The Outsiders,” “That Was Then, This Is Now,” and “Rumble Fish.” Her storytelling captures the raw emotions and conflicts faced by adolescents, making her a prominent voice in young adult literature. S.E. Hinton Books in Order The Outsiders That Was Then, This Is Now Rumble Fish Tex

Peter Chalmers Mitchell books in order – The Complete List 06/2024

Peter Chalmers Mitchell was a British biologist, writer, and broadcaster, known for his extensive work in zoology and evolutionary biology. He wrote numerous books on these subjects, including “The Making of Animal Myths” and “The Romance of Animal Arts and Crafts.” Peter Chalmers Mitchell Books in Order Mi casa de Málaga The Early Scottish Church: The Ecclesiastical History of Scotland From the First to the Twelfth Century Evolution and the War The Childhood of Animals Thomas Henry Huxley; A Sketch

JoAnn A. Grote books in order – All Book Series 06/2024

JoAnn A. Grote is a talented author known for her heartfelt and inspiring novels. She has written over 30 books, many of which center around themes of faith, love, and perseverance. Her stories often feature strong, relatable characters and are beloved by readers for their messages of hope and redemption. JoAnn A. Grote Books in Order A Bride for a Bit Kate and the Spies: The American Revolution (1775) (Sisters in Time #6) Anna’s Fight for Hope: The Great Depression

Lenora Worth books in order – Series List June 2024

Lenora Worth is a prolific author known for her compelling storytelling and engaging characters. With over 100 books to her name, she has captured the hearts of readers with her focus on themes of love, hope, and faith. Lenora Worth Books in Order Lone Star Protector (Texas K-9 Unit Book 6) Undercover Princess (Castles of Dallas, #1) Deep Undercover (True Blue K-9 Unit #4) Deadly Connection (True Blue K-9 Unit: Brooklyn #3) The Southern Cowboy (Driftwood Bay #1) An April

Isabel Allende books in order – The Complete List June 2024

Isabel Allende is a celebrated Chilean-American author known for her captivating and atmospheric writing style. She often explores themes of love, family, and political turmoil in her works. Allende has written over 20 books, including the critically acclaimed novels “The House of the Spirits” and “Eva Luna.” Her writing has earned her numerous awards and widespread international acclaim. Isabel Allende Books in Order The House of the Spirits Daughter of Fortune A Long Petal of the Sea The Japanese Lover

Abby Hanlon books in order – Series List June 2024

Abby Hanlon is an author who is known for her children’s books. She is best known for writing the “Dory Fantasmagory” series, which follows the imaginative adventures of a young girl named Dory. Hanlon has written a total of four books in the series, each filled with humor and heartwarming moments. Her writing is beloved by children and parents alike for its relatable and entertaining storytelling. Abby Hanlon Books in Order Dory Fantasmagory Dory Fantasmagory: the Real True Friend Dory

123113 Next