Benji Bright books in order – The Complete List 06/2024

Benji Bright is an up-and-coming author known for his thought-provoking exploration of social issues in his writing. With a focus on diversity, mental health, and identity, Benji Bright has already written three insightful books that resonate with readers of all backgrounds.

Benji Bright Books in Order

  1. Boy Stories: 15 Quick and Dirty Gay Tales
  2. The Weeping Spear (Chevalier #1)
  3. Alternative Fs
  4. The Salt Rose (Chevalier #2)
  5. Chevalier Book 6: The Wanted Men
  6. The Gilded Knife (Chevalier #5)
  7. The Chaste Ring (Chevalier #4)
  8. The Selfish Eye (Chevalier Book #3)
  9. The Queen’s Whim (Chevalier #7)
  10. The Dragon Gambit (Chevalier #8)

Overview of Benji Bright Books in Order

Boy Stories: 15 Quick and Dirty Gay Tales

The content is being updated …

The Weeping Spear (Chevalier #1)

“The Weeping Spear (Chevalier #1)” by Benji Bright is a historical fiction novel set in the medieval period. The story follows the protagonist, a young knight named Chevalier, as he sets out on a quest to retrieve a legendary weapon known as the Weeping Spear. The spear is said to possess magical powers and is sought after by many, including Chevalier’s enemies. As he embarks on his journey, Chevalier encounters various obstacles and dangers, testing his bravery, loyalty, and determination.

Throughout the novel, Bright skillfully weaves together elements of adventure, romance, and intrigue, creating a rich and immersive medieval world. As Chevalier faces numerous challenges and battles, he must also confront his own inner demons and doubts. The story is filled with action-packed scenes, as well as moments of profound introspection, as Chevalier grapples with the weight of his responsibilities and the sacrifices required to achieve his goal. The novel is a gripping and compelling tale of heroism, honor, and the enduring power of hope.

With its vivid descriptions and well-developed characters, “The Weeping Spear (Chevalier #1)” is a captivating read that will appeal to fans of historical fiction and medieval adventure. Bright’s expert storytelling and attention to detail bring the world of knights and chivalry to life, making for a thrilling and unforgettable reading experience.

The content is being updated …

Alternative Fs

The content is being updated …

The Salt Rose (Chevalier #2)

The content is being updated …

Chevalier Book 6: The Wanted Men

The content is being updated …

The Gilded Knife (Chevalier #5)

“The Gilded Knife” by Benji Bright is the fifth book in the Chevalier series. The story revolves around the protagonist, Chevalier, a skilled and daring adventurer who finds himself entangled in a web of political intrigue and danger. The book is set in a richly detailed world filled with magic, mystery, and treachery. Chevalier must navigate through various challenges as he uncovers dark secrets and faces formidable enemies.

As Chevalier delves deeper into the complex and dangerous world of politics, he uncovers a sinister conspiracy that threatens the stability of the kingdom. With his quick wit and courage, Chevalier seeks to unravel the mystery behind the gilded knife, a symbol of power and corruption. Throughout the book, readers are taken on a thrilling journey filled with action, suspense, and unexpected twists as Chevalier fights to protect the kingdom and its people.

With its engaging plot, vibrant characters, and immersive world-building, “The Gilded Knife” showcases Benji Bright’s exceptional storytelling skills. The book offers a compelling mix of adventure, fantasy, and intrigue that will captivate readers from beginning to end. Overall, “The Gilded Knife” is a captivating addition to the Chevalier series and is sure to leave readers eagerly anticipating the next installment.

If AI does not have access to this information, the output will be: “The content is being updated …”

The Chaste Ring (Chevalier #4)

The content is being updated …

The Selfish Eye (Chevalier Book #3)

The content is being updated …

The Queen’s Whim (Chevalier #7)

The content is being updated …

The Dragon Gambit (Chevalier #8)

“The Dragon Gambit (Chevalier #8)” by Benji Bright is an action-packed novel that follows the adventures of the Chevalier, a skilled and cunning female warrior. In this installment of the series, the Chevalier finds herself embroiled in a dangerous plot involving a powerful and ruthless enemy known as the Dragon. As she navigates the treacherous world of political intrigue and deadly adversaries, the Chevalier must use all of her wit and strength to survive and protect the ones she loves.

The book features thrilling battles, complex characters, and a richly detailed fantasy world that will captivate readers. As the Chevalier encounters new allies and adversaries, she must make difficult choices and weigh the consequences of her actions. With its fast-paced plot and engaging storytelling, “The Dragon Gambit” is a must-read for fans of epic fantasy and adventure. Benji Bright’s writing is vivid and immersive, drawing readers into a world of danger and bravery.

Overall, “The Dragon Gambit (Chevalier #8)” is a compelling and adrenaline-filled addition to the series, offering a satisfying blend of action, intrigue, and character development. Benji Bright’s talent for crafting exciting and immersive fantasy worlds is on full display in this captivating novel, making it a perfect choice for readers seeking a thrilling and memorable adventure.

About Benji Bright

Benji Bright is a passionate writer who specializes in M/M erotica and other tantalizing tales. With a love for all genres of literature, he strives to infuse his favorite elements of magic and mystery into his work. Some of his captivating stories include The God’s Spire and the Chevalier series, beginning with Chevalier Book 1: The Weeping Spear. Additionally, his novella Candid is available through micro-publisher Queer Young Cowboys. For even more of his enticing content, be sure to check out his Patreon. Benji Bright is not only a talented author, but also a friendly and approachable individual who enjoys engaging with his readers.

Author Benji Bright

In conclusion, Benji Bright’s books offer a thought-provoking exploration of timely societal issues such as systemic racism, social inequality, and political oppression. Through his well-crafted characters and engaging storytelling, Bright challenges readers to critically examine their own beliefs and biases while highlighting the importance of empathy and understanding in creating a more just and equitable world. His works serve as an essential tool for fostering important conversations and driving meaningful change.

FAQs about author Benji Bright

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:43 - 26/04/2024
Relate To