Diane Whiteside books in order – The Complete List June 2024

Diane Whiteside is a prolific author known for her steamy and passionate romance novels. She has written numerous books that explore themes of love, desire, and the power of human connection.

Diane Whiteside Books in Order

  1. The Irish Devil (Devil, #1)
  2. Bond of Blood (Texas Vampires #1)
  3. The River Devil (Devil, #2)
  4. The Switch
  5. The Hunter’s Prey: Erotic Tales of Texas Vampires
  6. Bond of Fire (Texas Vampires, #2)
  7. The Southern Devil (Devil, #3)
  8. The Northern Devil (Devil, #4)
  9. Bond of Darkness (Texas Vampires, #3)
  10. The Devil She Knows (Devil, #6)

Overview of Diane Whiteside Books in Order

The Irish Devil (Devil, #1)

“The Irish Devil” by Diane Whiteside is the first book in the Devil series. The story revolves around the character of Liam O’Neill, a ruthless and notorious pirate who takes on the persona of the Irish Devil. The novel is set during the 18th century and follows the journey of Liam as he seeks revenge against the man who ruined his family. Along the way, he crosses paths with the beautiful Lady Emlynn, who becomes entangled in his quest for vengeance.

As the plot unfolds, Lady Emlynn is forced to marry a man she does not love in order to protect her family’s honor and secure their future. However, when Liam O’Neill enters her life, she finds herself increasingly drawn to him despite his dangerous reputation. The novel delves into the complexities of their relationship as they navigate through treacherous waters and face adversaries who seek to tear them apart. Amidst the backdrop of political intrigue and historical romance, “The Irish Devil” showcases the passionate and tempestuous love story between Liam and Lady Emlynn.

Diane Whiteside’s novel is filled with swashbuckling adventure, intense romance, and gripping suspense. The compelling narrative and vivid historical backdrop make “The Irish Devil” a captivating read for fans of historical fiction and romance. With its daring hero and spirited heroine, the novel immerses readers in a world of high-stakes drama and fiery passion, making it a must-read for fans of the genre.

Bond of Blood (Texas Vampires #1)

The content is being updated …

The River Devil (Devil, #2)

“The River Devil” by Diane Whiteside is the second book in the Devil series and follows the story of Rafe Santiago, a riverboat captain with a dark past, and Evangeline Chandler, a spirited young woman with secrets of her own. When Evangeline’s father hires Rafe to protect her on their journey down the Mississippi River, the two are thrown together in a dangerous and passionate adventure. As they navigate the treacherous waters and confront the dangers lurking around every bend, Rafe and Evangeline must also navigate the complex feelings growing between them.

The story is filled with thrilling action, steamy romance, and intriguing mystery as Rafe and Evangeline contend with their own personal demons and the external forces threatening to tear them apart. Their journey down the river is fraught with danger and suspense as they face off against enemies from both outside and within their own hearts. With a richly detailed historical setting and complex, compelling characters, “The River Devil” is a captivating and intense read that will sweep readers away on a tumultuous adventure.

With its blend of romance, suspense, and vivid historical detail, “The River Devil” is a captivating read that will appeal to fans of historical romance and action-packed adventure. Diane Whiteside crafts a compelling narrative that keeps readers on the edge of their seats while also delving deep into the emotional and psychological complexities of her characters. As Rafe and Evangeline’s journey unfolds, readers will be drawn into a world of danger, passion, and intrigue that will leave them eager for more.

The Switch

“The content is being updated …”

The Hunter’s Prey: Erotic Tales of Texas Vampires

The content is being updated …

Bond of Fire (Texas Vampires, #2)

The content is being updated …

The Southern Devil (Devil, #3)

“The Southern Devil” is the third book in the Devil series by Diane Whiteside. The story follows the passionate romance between Peyton Prescott, a strong-willed Southern belle, and Rafe Santiago, a charming and dangerous outlaw. Set in the post-Civil War South, the novel explores the complexities of love and loyalty amidst a backdrop of violence and betrayal.

As Peyton and Rafe navigate the dangerous world of the South, they must confront their own personal demons and the societal expectations that threaten to tear them apart. Their love is tested as they strive to overcome the barriers of class and race, and as they face the looming threat of Rafe’s criminal past catching up with them. The book delves into the raw emotions of its characters and the intense conflicts they must overcome in order to find their happy ending.

Whiteside’s skilled storytelling and vivid historical setting bring “The Southern Devil” to life, making it an engaging and compelling read for fans of historical romance. The novel showcases the author’s talent for blending passion, intrigue, and danger in a captivating and emotional tale of love and redemption.

The Northern Devil (Devil, #4)

The content is being updated …

Bond of Darkness (Texas Vampires, #3)

“The content is being updated …”

The Devil She Knows (Devil, #6)

The content is being updated …

Biography Diane Whiteside

During the day, Diane Whiteside is a computer systems engineer for the government, but at night she immerses herself in a world of alpha males and strong-willed women who challenge them. With no spouse to keep her in check, her Tibetan Terrier has appointed itself as her companion and ensures that she adheres to The Right Way, which includes plenty of walks and treats. To learn more about Diane, her intriguing characters, and her beloved Tibetan Terriers, visit her website.

Author Diane Whiteside

In conclusion, the works of Diane Whiteside, including her books in order, offer readers a diverse and engaging exploration of themes such as power dynamics, trust, and love. Through her compelling storytelling and intricate character development, Whiteside’s novels convey valuable lessons about the complexities of human relationships and the importance of communication and understanding. Her works provide readers with a thought-provoking and entertaining literary experience that continues to resonate long after the final page.

FAQs about author Diane Whiteside

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:41 - 13/03/2024
Relate To