Ellen Mint books in order – Full List June 2024

Ellen Mint is a contemporary romance author known for her captivating and steamy stories. She has written several books that explore love, passion, and the complexities of relationships.

Ellen Mint Books in Order

  1. Tangled in Tinsel
  2. Claw (Coven of Desire, #1)
  3. Ink
  4. Gettin’ Lucky (Holidays of Love, #1)
  5. Pride & Pancakes (Happily Ever Austen, #1)
  6. Monster Manor (Find Your Harem, #1)
  7. Fangscreen (Holidays of Love, #5)
  8. Fang (Coven of Desire, #2)
  9. Whisper (Coven of Desire, #3)
  10. Badge (Coven of Desire, #4)

Summary of Ellen Mint Books in Order

Tangled in Tinsel

“Tangled in Tinsel” by Ellen Mint is a steamy holiday romance novel set in the small town of Yulebush. The story follows Holly and Nick, two unlikely lovers who find themselves caught up in a web of Christmas chaos. Holly, a shy librarian, is tasked with organizing the town’s holiday festivities, while Nick, a grumpy bar owner, just wants to be left alone. As they work together to plan the perfect Christmas celebration, they find themselves becoming tangled in more than just tinsel.

The book explores themes of love, forgiveness, and the magic of the holiday season. As Holly and Nick navigate their complicated relationship, they both discover that there is more to each other than meets the eye. Along the way, they encounter colorful townsfolk, a meddling grandmother, and a mischievous elf, adding to the chaos and charm of the story. With its heartwarming message and sizzling romance, “Tangled in Tinsel” is a delightful holiday read that is sure to leave readers feeling merry and bright.

Ellen Mint’s writing is witty and engaging, and her characters are endearing and relatable. The book is a perfect blend of humor, romance, and festive cheer, making it a must-read for anyone looking for a fun and heartwarming holiday romance.

Claw (Coven of Desire, #1)

“Claw (Coven of Desire, #1)” by Ellen Mint is a paranormal romance novel that follows the story of Kieran, a brooding werewolf, and Elise, a witch with a mysterious past. Kieran is a member of the Coven of Desires, a group of supernatural creatures who have lost their mate and live in a desolate world. Elise finds herself drawn to Kieran, and their romance takes center stage as they navigate their intense attraction to each other. However, their relationship is soon put to the test as they face external threats and internal struggles within the coven.

As they navigate their relationship and the challenges that come their way, Kieran and Elise discover the true power of love and loyalty. The novel delves into their personal struggles, as well as the complexities of the supernatural world they inhabit. Their journey is filled with passion, danger, and self-discovery as they fight for their love and the future of their coven.

“Claw (Coven of Desire, #1)” is a captivating tale of love, strength, and the supernatural. Ellen Mint’s vivid storytelling and compelling characters will keep readers engrossed as they follow Kieran and Elise’s journey. The novel is filled with suspense, romance, and magical elements that come together to create an immersive reading experience.


The content is being updated …

Gettin’ Lucky (Holidays of Love, #1)

The content is being updated …

Pride & Pancakes (Happily Ever Austen, #1)

“Pride & Pancakes” by Ellen Mint is a modern retelling of Jane Austen’s “Pride and Prejudice,” set in the town of Longbourn. The story follows Lizbeth, a single mother struggling to make ends meet and keep her family’s pancake house afloat. When the arrogant billionaire, Will Darcy, comes to town and offers to buy the property, Lizbeth is determined to resist his advances. However, as they continue to clash, Lizbeth discovers there is more to Will than meets the eye, and she starts to see him in a new light. As their feelings for each other grow, they must navigate the obstacles of social status and family drama to find their happily ever after.

The book explores themes of class differences, prejudice, and the complexities of love and relationships. It also delves into the challenges of being a single parent and the struggle to maintain a small business. The novel is a lighthearted and romantic read, filled with humor, wit, and endearing characters. The author skillfully adapts Austen’s classic tale into a contemporary setting, offering a fresh and entertaining take on the beloved story.

As Lizbeth and Will’s romance unfolds, readers are taken on a charming and heartwarming journey that captures the essence of Austen’s original work while adding a delightful twist. “Pride & Pancakes” is a delightful blend of romance, humor, and drama, making it a captivating read for fans of Austen and modern retellings alike.

Monster Manor (Find Your Harem, #1)

“The content is being updated …”

Fangscreen (Holidays of Love, #5)

The content is being updated …

Fang (Coven of Desire, #2)

The content is being updated …

Whisper (Coven of Desire, #3)

The content is being updated …

Badge (Coven of Desire, #4)

The content is being updated …

About Ellen Mint

Ellen Mint is a passionate writer who adores creating adorkable heroes with shy smiles and heroines who pack a punch. Her talent was recognized when she won the Top Ten Handmaid’s Challenge on Wattpad, with her work being chosen by none other than Margaret Atwood. Her books, Undercover Siren and Fever, are both available on Amazon, and she has also contributed a short story to the Lucky Between The Sheets anthology. Ellen is happily married and resides in Nebraska with her dog, who is named after the legendary character Granny Weatherwax. In her free time, she enjoys gaming, painting, and making Halloween props. If you ever visit her home, don’t be surprised to see the basement full of skeletons, as they ran out of room in the closets!

Author Ellen Mint

In conclusion, Ellen Mint’s books provide a diverse and compelling collection of stories that explore themes of resilience, acceptance, and forgiveness. Through her characters’ journeys, Mint offers valuable lessons about the power of perseverance, the importance of embracing one’s identity, and the potential for healing and growth. Her thought-provoking narratives encourage readers to challenge societal norms and embrace personal agency, making her work a valuable contribution to the contemporary literary landscape.

FAQs about author Ellen Mint

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:31 - 05/05/2024
Relate To