Frank Morin books in order – The Complete List 06/2024

Frank Morin is an author known for his books that explore the themes of fantasy, adventure, and speculative fiction. He has written a number of books that showcase his imaginative storytelling and creative world-building.

Frank Morin Books in Order

  1. Set in Stone (The Petralist, #1)
  2. A Stone’s Throw (The Petralist, #2)
  3. No Stone Unturned (The Petralist, #3)
  4. Affinity for War (The Petralist Book 4)
  5. The Queen’s Quarry (The Petralist, #5)
  6. Saving Face (The Facetakers, #0.5)
  7. The King’s Craft (The Petralist #6)
  8. Blood of the Tallan (The Petralist #7)
  9. Memory Hunter (The Facetakers, #1)
  10. Alien’s Extraterrestrial’s: A history of Revelations plus Where do they come from? Why are they here?

Summary of Frank Morin Books in Order

Set in Stone (The Petralist, #1)

The content is being updated …

A Stone’s Throw (The Petralist, #2)

The content is being updated …

No Stone Unturned (The Petralist, #3)

“No Stone Unturned” is the third installment in “The Petralist” series by author Frank Morin. In this book, protagonist Nels and his friends continue their quest to find the missing pieces of the powerful talisman, the Petralist. Nels’ determination and courage are put to the test as he faces numerous obstacles and enemies in his pursuit of the stones. As the story unfolds, Nels learns more about his own abilities and the extent of his connection to the Petralist.

The novel is filled with action, adventure, and magic as Nels and his friends travel through dangerous territories and encounter mythical creatures. The sense of urgency and suspense is maintained throughout the book as Nels races against time to locate the remaining stones before they fall into the wrong hands. Morin’s vivid and detailed descriptions bring the fantastical world of “The Petralist” to life, immersing readers in a rich and imaginative realm.

“No Stone Unturned” is a thrilling and gripping addition to “The Petralist” series, offering plenty of twists and turns to keep readers on the edge of their seats. The characters’ growth and development, as well as the high-stakes quest they embark on, make for an engaging and satisfying read. Frank Morin’s skillful storytelling and world-building make this book a must-read for fans of fantasy and adventure.

Affinity for War (The Petralist Book 4)

The content is being updated …

The Queen’s Quarry (The Petralist, #5)

The content is being updated …

Saving Face (The Facetakers, #0.5)

“The content is being updated …”

The King’s Craft (The Petralist #6)

“The King’s Craft (The Petralist #6)” by Frank Morin follows the continuing adventures of young stone mage Fendrel and his friends as they navigate the dangerous world of Petralist. Fendrel’s world is on the brink of war, and he must use his unique abilities to protect his loved ones and the kingdom from impending destruction. As he hones his skills as a stone mage and navigates political intrigue, Fendrel learns the true meaning of leadership and sacrifice in the face of overwhelming odds.

The novel delves into themes of friendship, loyalty, and the consequences of power. Fendrel and his comrades face increasingly difficult challenges that test their resolve and force them to grow as individuals. Along the way, they encounter new allies and enemies, and must decide who they can trust in a world fraught with danger and deceit. As Fendrel and his friends struggle to navigate the complexities of their world, they are faced with difficult choices that have lasting repercussions for their future and the fate of their kingdom.

Frank Morin’s “The King’s Craft” is a thrilling addition to the Petralist series, blending action, magic, and political intrigue into a compelling tale of bravery and resilience. The novel showcases Fendrel’s growth as a character and his determination to protect those he cares about, as well as the challenges and sacrifices that come with such a responsibility. Richly detailed and expertly crafted, “The King’s Craft” is sure to captivate readers with its dynamic characters and suspenseful plot.

Blood of the Tallan (The Petralist #7)

In “Blood of the Tallan (The Petralist #7)” by Frank Morin, the story follows the protagonist as he navigates a world filled with magical powers, mythical creatures, and epic battles. As the seventh installment in The Petralist series, the book continues to explore the protagonist’s journey to uncover the truth about his mysterious powers and the ancient prophecy that surrounds him. With the fate of the world hanging in the balance, he must confront his own demons and rely on the support of his allies to face the looming threat.

The book delves into themes of destiny, sacrifice, and the struggle between good and evil. As the protagonist’s journey unfolds, he must make difficult choices that will ultimately shape the future of his world. The story is filled with action-packed scenes, intricate world-building, and complex characters who face their own internal and external conflicts. With its blend of magic and adventure, “Blood of the Tallan” offers readers a gripping and immersive fantasy tale that will keep them on the edge of their seats.

Overall, “Blood of the Tallan” is a compelling addition to The Petralist series, offering readers an exciting continuation of the protagonist’s quest for truth and justice. Frank Morin’s storytelling prowess shines through in this installment, as he weaves together an engaging narrative that will captivate fans of epic fantasy. With its blend of high-stakes action, emotional depth, and richly developed world, “Blood of the Tallan” is sure to leave readers eagerly anticipating the next chapter in the series.

Memory Hunter (The Facetakers, #1)

“The content is being updated …”

Alien’s Extraterrestrial’s: A history of Revelations plus Where do they come from? Why are they here?

The content is being updated …

Biography Frank Morin

Frank Morin has a deep passion for good stories in all shapes and sizes. When he’s not keeping up with his active family or working on his own writing, you can often find him out in nature, hiking, camping, or diving. He lives in Oregon with his wife, four children, and a few lively dogs, where storytelling is a beloved tradition that keeps the magic alive. For updates on Frank’s upcoming Petralist epic YA fantasy stories or his popular Facetakers historical fantasy thrillers, visit his website at

Author Frank Morin

In conclusion, Frank Morin’s books provide an immersive and captivating reading experience, with each story offering its own unique blend of action, adventure, and moral dilemmas. Through his compelling characters and intricate world-building, Morin effectively imparts valuable ideological lessons on courage, sacrifice, and the importance of standing up for one’s beliefs. His thought-provoking narratives underscore the enduring power of hope and resilience in the face of adversity, while urging readers to contemplate the moral implications of their choices. With a masterful storytelling prowess, Morin’s books leave a lasting impression on readers, provoking deep contemplation about the nature of heroism and the complexities of human nature.

FAQs about author Frank Morin

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:53 - 26/04/2024
Relate To