Jennifer Stevenson books in order – Series List June 2024

Jennifer Stevenson is a prolific author known for writing books that revolve around themes of romance, humor, and the supernatural. With several published works to her name, she has gained a dedicated following for her witty and engaging storytelling.

Jennifer Stevenson Books in Order

  1. The Brass Bed (Jewel Heiss #1)
  2. Trash, Sex, Magic
  3. Beth (Coed Demon Sluts #1)
  4. The Velvet Chair (Jewel Heiss #2)
  5. The Bearskin Rug (Jewel Heiss #3)
  6. It’s Raining Men: A Slacker Demons Novel
  7. Jee (Coed Demon Sluts #2)
  8. A Taste Of You
  9. Amanda (Coed Demon Sluts, #4)
  10. Dancing with Cupid (Slacker Demons, #3)

Overview of Jennifer Stevenson Books in Order

The Brass Bed (Jewel Heiss #1)

“The Brass Bed” by Jennifer Stevenson follows the story of Jewel Heiss, a young woman with a unique ability to make dreams come true. She inherits a brass bed from her grandmother, and soon discovers that any wish made on the bed while sleeping in it will come true. Jewel uses this power to help herself and those around her, but soon realizes that the bed’s magic comes with consequences.

As Jewel delves into the bed’s history, she uncovers a secret society that seeks to control its power. She must navigate a web of deception and betrayal, making difficult decisions about who to trust and how to wield the bed’s power for good. Along the way, she forms unexpected alliances and learns about the true nature of magic and wishes.

The novel blends elements of fantasy, romance, and mystery as Jewel embarks on a journey of self-discovery and battles the forces trying to exploit the magic of the brass bed. With engaging characters and a captivating premise, “The Brass Bed” is a thrilling and enchanting tale of love, power, and the consequences of wishes.

Trash, Sex, Magic

The content is being updated …

Beth (Coed Demon Sluts #1)

The content is being updated …

The Velvet Chair (Jewel Heiss #2)

“The Velvet Chair” is the second installment in the Jewel Heiss series by Jennifer Stevenson. The story follows Jewel Heiss, a former rock star turned therapist, as she navigates the ups and downs of her love life and her career. Set in the vibrant music scene of Chicago, the novel explores themes of passion, power, and personal growth.

The book delves into Jewel’s relationships with her clients, her family, and her romantic partners, offering a compelling mix of drama, humor, and heart. As she faces professional challenges and personal setbacks, Jewel must confront her own insecurities and make difficult choices about her future.

Stevenson’s writing is characterized by its witty dialogue, vivid characterizations, and engaging storytelling. “The Velvet Chair” is a compelling read for fans of contemporary fiction, romance, and music-themed novels, offering an entertaining blend of romance, humor, and self-discovery.

Overall, “The Velvet Chair” is an engaging and entertaining read that will appeal to fans of contemporary fiction and romance. With its lively characters, vibrant setting, and heartfelt storytelling, the novel offers a compelling exploration of love, loss, and the pursuit of happiness.

The Bearskin Rug (Jewel Heiss #3)

“The Bearskin Rug” is the third book in the Jewel Heiss series by Jennifer Stevenson. The story follows the adventures of Jewel Heiss, a woman with the ability to see people’s past traumas and emotional baggage. In this book, Jewel finds herself trying to help a young woman named Kate who is struggling with the aftermath of a traumatic event. As Jewel delves into Kate’s past, she uncovers dark secrets and dangerous adversaries, putting her own life at risk in the process. Alongside her friends and allies, Jewel must navigate a web of deceit and danger to help Kate find peace and closure.

The book is filled with suspense, mystery, and emotional depth as Jewel Heiss and her companions navigate the complexities of human emotions and relationships. Stevenson skillfully weaves together elements of romance, adventure, and supernatural abilities, creating a compelling and engaging story that keeps readers on the edge of their seats. As Jewel delves into Kate’s past, she also confronts her own demons and struggles, adding depth and complexity to the narrative.

Stevenson’s writing is engaging and evocative, drawing readers into a world filled with magic and mystery. “The Bearskin Rug” is a captivating addition to the Jewel Heiss series, offering a blend of supernatural intrigue and compelling character development. Stevenson’s storytelling prowess shines through in this thrilling and emotionally resonant tale.

It’s Raining Men: A Slacker Demons Novel

The content is being updated …

Jee (Coed Demon Sluts #2)

The content is being updated …

A Taste Of You

The content is being updated …

Amanda (Coed Demon Sluts, #4)

“Amanda (Coed Demon Sluts, #4)” is a supernatural erotic novel by Jennifer Stevenson. The story follows Amanda, a smart and ambitious college student who has recently discovered that she is a demon. As she comes to terms with her newfound identity, she also learns that there are others like her – coed demon sluts – who use their powers for pleasure and adventure. Amanda realizes that she has a lot to learn about her demon nature and sets out to explore the depths of her newfound abilities.

As Amanda delves deeper into the world of demons, she encounters new challenges and temptations. She must navigate the tricky balance between her human life and her demon desires, all while dealing with the complexities of relationships and self-discovery. Along the way, she forms alliances with other coed demon sluts, facing off against formidable foes and embracing her own power. The novel is a blend of fantasy, romance, and erotica, offering a unique and steamy twist on the classic coming-of-age narrative.

Jennifer Stevenson’s “Amanda” is a compelling and sensual journey that explores the boundaries of identity, sexuality, and power. Through Amanda’s story, readers are taken on a thrilling and provocative adventure filled with magic, passion, and self-acceptance. The novel delves into the complexities of sexual desire and liberation, offering a fresh and captivating take on the supernatural genre. With its vivid characters and tantalizing plot, “Amanda” is a must-read for fans of erotic fantasy fiction.

Dancing with Cupid (Slacker Demons, #3)

The content is being updated …

About Jennifer Stevenson

I have lived my life in reverse, taking on new and exciting challenges as I get older. From swimming and horseback riding in my 40s, to roller derby and speed skating in my 50s, I’ve always been one to defy the traditional timeline. Despite living my life in reverse, I also enjoy the perks of indulging in bacon every day and relaxing all summer. However, don’t be fooled – writing is still my job, and I have been pursuing it since I was just four years old. If you want to keep up with my latest adventures and read about my latest books, you can find me on Facebook and Bookview Cafe.

Author Jennifer Stevenson

In conclusion, Jennifer Stevenson’s books offer a diverse array of stories and characters that explore the complexities of human relationships, identity, and personal growth. Her writing style and compelling narratives draw readers into the lives of her characters, while weaving in themes of empowerment, self-discovery, and the inherent value of individuality. Through her captivating storytelling, Stevenson imparts invaluable ideological lessons on the power of love, resilience, and the pursuit of happiness, making her books a must-read for anyone seeking insight and inspiration.

FAQs about author Jennifer Stevenson

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:02 - 22/04/2024
Relate To