Joanne Rock books in order – All Book Series June 2024

Joanne Rock is an accomplished author known for her captivating romance novels. With over 100 books to her name, she has earned a reputation for her skillful storytelling and ability to create engaging and heartfelt narratives. Her books often explore themes of love, passion, and personal growth, making her a beloved figure in the world of romance literature.

Joanne Rock Books in Order

  1. The Wedding Audition (Runaway Brides #1)
  2. Last Chance Christmas (Road to Romance #1)
  3. Second Chance Cowboy (Road to Romance, #2)
  4. The Perfect Catch (Texas Playmakers, #1)
  5. A Chance This Christmas (Road to Romance #3)
  6. How to Lose a Groom in 10 Days
  7. Her Man Advantage (Double Overtime, #2)
  8. His Secretary’s Surprise Fiancé (Bayou Billionaires #2)
  9. The Forbidden Brother (The McNeill Magnates #7)
  10. One Man Rush (Double Overtime, #1)

Synopsis of Joanne Rock Books in Order

The Wedding Audition (Runaway Brides #1)

“The Wedding Audition (Runaway Brides #1)” by Joanne Rock follows the story of actress Brooke Crampton who is in desperate need of a job to pay off her debts. When she learns about a lucrative gig posing as a bride at a wedding to help test the efficiency of a wedding destination, she jumps at the chance. However, things take an unexpected turn when she finds herself falling for the venue owner and ex-military man, Shane Connolly. As the two develop genuine feelings for each other, they must confront the secrets and insecurities that could threaten to tear them apart.

The novel explores themes of trust, self-discovery, and the power of love in unexpected places. The characters are well-developed with relatable struggles and complex emotions, making them easy to root for. The story also delves into the dynamics of family and the significance of finding a place where one truly belongs. With its heartfelt romance and engaging storyline, “The Wedding Audition” is a charming and uplifting read that will leave readers eagerly anticipating the next installment in the Runaway Brides series.

Last Chance Christmas (Road to Romance #1)

“The content is being updated …”

Second Chance Cowboy (Road to Romance, #2)

The content is being updated …

The Perfect Catch (Texas Playmakers, #1)

“The Perfect Catch (Texas Playmakers, #1)” by Joanne Rock is a contemporary romance novel that follows the story of former football player Brock Carter and sports reporter Mia Mendez. After a difficult injury ends his football career, Brock returns to his hometown and becomes the coach of the Texas Playmakers. Mia is a dedicated sports reporter who is determined to prove herself in a male-dominated industry. When she is assigned to cover Brock and his team, sparks fly between them, and they must navigate their professional relationship while also battling their growing attraction to each other.

As they work closely together, Brock and Mia find themselves drawn to each other despite their initial reservations. However, their budding romance is complicated by past traumas and a series of unexpected events that test their relationship. As they struggle to overcome their individual challenges, Brock and Mia must decide if they are willing to take a chance on love and find happiness together.

With its blend of sports, romance, and personal growth, “The Perfect Catch” explores themes of second chances, healing, and the power of love. Joanne Rock’s compelling storytelling and well-developed characters make this novel an engaging and heartfelt read for fans of contemporary romance.

A Chance This Christmas (Road to Romance #3)

The content is being updated …

How to Lose a Groom in 10 Days

“How to Lose a Groom in 10 Days” by Joanne Rock is a contemporary romance novel that follows the story of event planner Emme Vaughn who is determined to prove herself by successfully planning her cousin’s wedding. However, her plans are derailed when she discovers that the best man is none other than her ex-fiancé, and she is forced to work with him to ensure the wedding’s success. As they navigate their past and present feelings for each other, they must also deal with unexpected obstacles and challenges that threaten to derail the wedding and their second chance at love.

The novel is filled with romance, humor, and sizzling chemistry between the main characters as they navigate their complicated relationship and strive to overcome their past mistakes. The story is a delightful blend of heartwarming moments and passionate encounters that keep the readers engaged and rooting for the couple to find their happily ever after. Joanne Rock’s writing style is captivating and entertaining, making the novel an enjoyable and engaging read for fans of contemporary romance.

With its charming characters, engaging plot, and sweet romance, “How to Lose a Groom in 10 Days” is a delightful and heartwarming novel that will appeal to fans of the genre. Joanne Rock’s storytelling skills shine in this novel, delivering a captivating and entertaining read that is sure to leave readers with a smile on their face.

Her Man Advantage (Double Overtime, #2)

“The content is being updated …”

His Secretary’s Surprise Fiancé (Bayou Billionaires #2)

The content is being updated …

The Forbidden Brother (The McNeill Magnates #7)

“The Forbidden Brother” by Joanne Rock is the seventh installment in “The McNeill Magnates” series. The story revolves around protagonist Ford McNeill, a successful businessman who returns to his hometown to help his family. There, he comes face-to-face with his ex-lover and forbidden love, Olivia Reynolds. As they work through their complicated past and present, they must confront their feelings and the hurdles that stand in the way of their rekindled romance.

The novel delves into the complexities of family dynamics and the struggle between duty and desire. Ford and Olivia must navigate their shared history while also dealing with the expectations and secrets that threaten to keep them apart. Joanne Rock skillfully weaves together a compelling narrative that explores themes of loyalty, forgiveness, and the power of love, making “The Forbidden Brother” a captivating read for fans of contemporary romance and family sagas.

With its well-developed characters and engaging plot, “The Forbidden Brother” offers a heartfelt and emotional journey that will resonate with readers. Joanne Rock’s writing style and ability to create authentic and relatable relationships bring depth and nuance to the story, making it a standout addition to “The McNeill Magnates” series.

One Man Rush (Double Overtime, #1)

The content is being updated …

About Joanne Rock

Joanne Rock is a bestselling author with a passion for romance and storytelling. With over one hundred books to her name, her recent work focuses on sexy contemporaries and small-town family sagas. She believes in the power of love and prioritizes relationships, hoping to inspire readers to follow their dreams. A frequent speaker at writing conferences, Joanne enjoys giving back to the community that supported her early career. She holds a Masters degree in Literature from the University of Louisville and enjoys traveling to gather new ideas when she’s not writing.

Author Joanne Rock

In conclusion, Joanne Rock has created a captivating and diverse collection of romance novels that not only entertain but also offer insightful lessons about love, relationships, and personal growth. Through her well-crafted characters and engaging storytelling, Rock explores themes of forgiveness, acceptance, and the importance of communication in relationships. Her ability to weave these ideological lessons into her books makes her a beloved and influential author in the romance genre, and her works continue to resonate with readers all over the world.

FAQs about author Joanne Rock

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:42 - 04/05/2024
Relate To