Kat Bastion books in order – The Complete List June 2024

Kat Bastion is a contemporary romance author known for her emotionally charged and steamy love stories. She has written a total of six books to date, each filled with passion, heartache, and redemption.

Kat Bastion Books in Order

  1. No Weddings
  2. Forged in Dreams and Magick (Highland Legends, #1)
  3. Heartbreaker (Unbreakable, #1)
  4. One Funeral (No Weddings, #2)
  5. Rule Breaker (Unbreakable #2)
  6. Two Bar Mitzvahs (No Weddings, #3)
  7. Three Christmases (No Weddings, #4)
  8. The Espionage Effect
  9. For Valentine’s (No Weddings, #4.5)
  10. Lawbreaker (Unbreakable #3)

Summary of Kat Bastion Books in Order

No Weddings

No Weddings is a contemporary romance novel by Kat Bastion that follows the story of Cade and Hannah. Cade, a successful divorce attorney, makes a deal with his best friend that he will attend her sister’s wedding as her fake boyfriend, hoping to avoid the pressure to settle down himself. However, things take an unexpected turn when their fake relationship starts to feel all too real. As they navigate the complex dynamics of their friendship, they begin to realize their feelings for each other may be more than just pretend.

The novel explores themes of friendship, love, and the complexities of human relationships. Cade and Hannah’s journey is filled with humor, heartache, and moments of self-discovery as they come to terms with their true desires. The story is a heartfelt and steamy romance that captivates readers with its engaging storytelling and relatable characters.

With vibrant descriptions and authentic emotions, No Weddings is a compelling love story that offers a fresh perspective on the complexities of modern romance. The novel is a captivating blend of humor, heartfelt moments, and steamy romance that will keep readers engrossed from beginning to end. Kat Bastion’s engaging writing style and well-developed characters make this novel a must-read for fans of contemporary romance.

Forged in Dreams and Magick (Highland Legends, #1)

The content is being updated …

Heartbreaker (Unbreakable, #1)

The content is being updated …

One Funeral (No Weddings, #2)

The content is being updated …

Rule Breaker (Unbreakable #2)

The content is being updated …

Two Bar Mitzvahs (No Weddings, #3)

The content is being updated …

Three Christmases (No Weddings, #4)

“Three Christmases (No Weddings, #4)” by Kat Bastion is a heartwarming holiday romance that follows the lives of North, Lexi, and Cady as they navigate their relationships and love lives during the festive season. The story is filled with warmth, love, and the spirit of Christmas as the characters learn important lessons about life and love.

In the book, readers will follow the journey of North, Lexi, and Cady as they each face their own challenges and joys during the holiday season. With a mix of heartwarming moments, humor, and romance, the story explores the complexities of relationships and the importance of family and love during the holidays. As the characters navigate their own romantic paths, they also learn valuable lessons about forgiveness, acceptance, and the true meaning of Christmas.

The author captures the essence of the holiday season with evocative descriptions of holiday traditions, festive decorations, and heartwarming moments shared between the characters. Through the intertwining storylines of North, Lexi, and Cady, readers will be drawn into a world of love, hope, and second chances, making “Three Christmases” a delightful read for fans of holiday romances.

The Espionage Effect

“The Espionage Effect” by Kat Bastion is a romantic suspense novel that follows the story of Mia and Kale, two spies who are on opposite sides of a dangerous mission. Mia is a skilled hacker and agent for the CIA, while Kale is a former British agent who now works independently. Despite their conflicting allegiances, Mia and Kale are drawn to each other and find themselves falling in love as they navigate the treacherous world of espionage.

As Mia and Kale work together to uncover a deadly plot that threatens both their nations, they must navigate a web of lies, deceit, and betrayal. The couple faces constant danger and must rely on each other to survive, even as they struggle with their feelings and loyalties. With pulse-pounding action and sizzling romance, “The Espionage Effect” is a thrilling and captivating tale of love and espionage.

The novel explores the complexities of trust, betrayal, and love in the high-stakes world of espionage. Mia and Kale’s relationship is tested as they work to outsmart their enemies and prevent a catastrophic disaster. The story is filled with twists and turns as the couple races against time to uncover the truth and save their countries. As they confront their personal demons and confront their feelings, Mia and Kale must ultimately decide where their loyalties lie and whether love can overcome the obstacles in their path.

For Valentine’s (No Weddings, #4.5)

“For Valentine’s (No Weddings, #4.5)” by Kat Bastion is a romantic novella that continues the story of the characters Cade and Hannah from the No Weddings series. Set during the Valentine’s Day holiday, the novella explores the challenges and joys of their relationship as they navigate the ups and downs of love and commitment.

The story delves into the complexities of modern relationships, as Cade and Hannah must confront their fears and insecurities while also celebrating the deep connection and passion they share. As they plan a special Valentine’s Day celebration, they must also address the pressures and expectations that come with the holiday. The novella provides insight into their evolving romance and the ways in which they support and challenge each other.

With its heartfelt storytelling and engaging characters, “For Valentine’s” offers a touching and uplifting exploration of love and partnership. The novella provides a glimpse into Cade and Hannah’s journey, offering readers a tender and relatable portrayal of modern romance and the ways in which love can endure and grow over time.

Lawbreaker (Unbreakable #3)

“The content is being updated …”

Biography Kat Bastion

Join the Bastion Family Adventurers and stay in the know with preorder alerts, exclusive bonus gifts, and occasional free stories by signing up at http://www.katbastion.com/email-subsc… Get ready for the latest projects from multiple award-winning author Kat Bastion, including five brand-new multicultural romantic comedies in Half-baked Holidays. Plus, don’t miss out on the upcoming releases of the final two novels in The Unbreakable Series, Icebreaker and Ball Breaker!

Author Kat Bastion

In conclusion, the works of Kat Bastion offer a compelling exploration of complex relationships, personal growth, and the power of love. Through her engaging storytelling and well-developed characters, Bastion delivers powerful messages about the importance of communication, forgiveness, and the ability to overcome adversity. Her ability to seamlessly blend romance and personal development creates a thought-provoking and emotionally satisfying reading experience, making her books a must-read for fans of contemporary romance and individuals seeking inspiration and insight into the complexities of human relationships.

FAQs about author Kat Bastion

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:02 - 15/03/2024
Relate To