Kaylea Cross books in order – Full List 06/2024

Kaylea Cross is a prolific author known for her captivating romantic suspense novels. With a focus on military and law enforcement heroes and strong, independent heroines, Cross has written over 20 books that keep readers on the edge of their seats. Her novels are filled with action, passion, and riveting storylines that have garnered her a dedicated fan base.

Kaylea Cross Books in Order

  1. Ignited (Titanium Security, #1)
  2. Marked (Hostage Rescue Team, #1)
  3. Deadly Descent (Bagram Special Ops, #1)
  4. Out of Her League (Suspense Series, #1)
  5. Cover of Darkness (Suspense Series, #2)
  6. Singed (Titanium Security, #2)
  7. Burned (Titanium Security, #3)
  8. Falling Fast (DEA FAST, #1)
  9. Tactical Strike (Bagram Special Ops, #2)
  10. Lethal Pursuit (Bagram Special Ops, #3)

Overview of Kaylea Cross Books in Order

Ignited (Titanium Security, #1)

“Ignited (Titanium Security, #1)” by Kaylea Cross is a gripping romantic suspense novel that centers around the strong and capable protagonist, Devon Crawford. As a former Marine turned private investigator, Devon is hired to protect Sara Porter, a woman who has recently witnessed a brutal murder. As Devon and Sara’s lives become increasingly intertwined, they must navigate dangerous situations and a growing romantic attraction while also dealing with their own personal traumas. The story is filled with intense action, heartfelt emotion, and steamy romance, making it a compelling and thrilling read.

The author skillfully weaves together the fast-paced action with the tender romance, creating a story that is both heart-pounding and emotionally impactful. Cross’s writing is engaging and immersive, drawing the reader into the world of espionage, danger, and passion. The characters are well-developed and complex, with Devon and Sara facing their own inner demons while also confronting external threats. The novel is a perfect blend of suspense and romance, making it a satisfying and compelling read for fans of both genres.

Overall, “Ignited (Titanium Security, #1)” is a thrilling and captivating novel that will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very end. With its strong characters, intense action, and steamy romance, it is a must-read for fans of romantic suspense. Kaylea Cross has crafted a compelling story that leaves a lasting impression, making it a highly recommended addition to any bookshelf.

Marked (Hostage Rescue Team, #1)

The content is being updated …

Deadly Descent (Bagram Special Ops, #1)

The content is being updated …

Out of Her League (Suspense Series, #1)

The content is being updated …

Cover of Darkness (Suspense Series, #2)

The content is being updated …

Singed (Titanium Security, #2)

The content is being updated …

Burned (Titanium Security, #3)

The content is being updated …

Falling Fast (DEA FAST, #1)

Falling Fast is the first book in the DEA Fast series by Kaylea Cross. The story follows DEA agent Saxon Kane as he is sent on an undercover mission to bring down a drug cartel. While undercover, he meets the beautiful and headstrong Nora Huxley, who is also involved in the operation. As they work together to gather evidence against the cartel, Saxon and Nora find themselves drawn to each other, despite the dangerous nature of their mission.

As the attraction between Saxon and Nora grows stronger, they must navigate the perilous world of drug cartels and corruption. Betrayals and dangers lurk at every turn, threatening both their lives and their burgeoning relationship. But Saxon is determined to protect Nora at all costs, even if it means putting his own life on the line. As they race against time to bring down the cartel, Saxon and Nora must confront their feelings for each other and find a way to survive the deadly game they have become entangled in.

Falling Fast is a thrilling romantic suspense novel that blends high-stakes action with sizzling romance. Kaylea Cross delivers a compelling story filled with danger, intrigue, and heart-pounding romance. The novel explores the complexities of love and loyalty in the midst of danger, making it a must-read for fans of romantic suspense.

Tactical Strike (Bagram Special Ops, #2)

The content is being updated …

Lethal Pursuit (Bagram Special Ops, #3)

“Lethal Pursuit (Bagram Special Ops, #3)” by Kaylea Cross is a fast-paced romantic suspense novel that follows the story of CIA officer Olivia Mortier and former Army Ranger Zach O’Connor as they team up to take down a dangerous terrorist organization. When a mission goes wrong and Zach’s cover is blown, Olivia is tasked with bringing him back safely. As they navigate a treacherous landscape and face deadly enemies, they must also confront their growing attraction to each other.

The book is filled with high-stakes action, intense suspense, and sizzling romance as Olivia and Zach work together to stop the terrorists and protect innocent lives. The author skillfully weaves together a thrilling plot with well-developed characters and a captivating romance, keeping readers on the edge of their seats from start to finish. With its combination of military operations, espionage, and passionate love, “Lethal Pursuit” is a riveting read that will leave readers eagerly turning the pages.

Kaylea Cross delivers a gripping and compelling story that showcases the bravery and determination of her characters while also exploring the complexities of their emotions and relationships. As Olivia and Zach battle their enemies and their own personal demons, they must rely on each other and their growing bond to survive. “Lethal Pursuit” is a must-read for fans of romantic suspense and military romance, offering a perfect blend of heart-pounding thrills and tender romance.

About Kaylea Cross

Kaylea Cross, a bestselling author with New York Times and USA Today, specializes in writing heart-racing military romantic suspense novels. Her work has garnered numerous awards and nominations, including recognition from the Daphne du Maurier and National Readers’ Choice Awards. In addition to her writing career, Kaylea also practices as a Registered Massage Therapist and pursues her passions for gardening, art, Civil War history, Special Operations, belly dancing, and softball. She currently resides in Vancouver, BC with her husband and family. Kaylea always welcomes input from readers and encourages them to reach out and connect with her.

Author Kaylea Cross

Ultimately, Kaylea Cross’s books offer readers a compelling blend of action, romance, and suspense, while also conveying important ideological lessons about resilience, courage, and the power of love. Through her strong, independent female characters and empathetic portrayal of the struggles of military personnel, Cross crafts stories that inspire and entertain, all while reminding readers of the importance of perseverance and human connection in the face of adversity. Whether diving into her acclaimed Vengeance series or exploring her other works, readers can consistently expect thought-provoking narratives and complex characters that leave a lasting impact.

FAQs about author Kaylea Cross

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:15 - 22/05/2024
Relate To