Marisa de los Santos books in order – Series List June 2024

Marisa de los Santos is known for her heartfelt and emotionally charged novels that explore themes of love, family, and self-discovery. She has written a total of six books, each of them resonating with readers through their rich characters and evocative storytelling.

Marisa de los Santos Books in Order

  1. Love Walked In (Love Walked In, #1)
  2. Belong to Me (Love Walked In, #2)
  3. I’ll Be Your Blue Sky (Love Walked In, #3)
  4. Falling Together
  5. The Precious One
  6. I’d Give Anything
  7. Connect the Stars
  8. Watch Us Shine
  9. From the Bones Out: Poems (The James Dickey Contemporary Poetry Series)
  10. Samo svoja

Summary of Marisa de los Santos Books in Order

Love Walked In (Love Walked In, #1)

In the novel “Love Walked In” by Marisa de los Santos, the story revolves around Cornelia Brown, a romantic and dreamy woman who works in a coffee shop. Her life takes an unexpected turn when a charming man named Martin Grace walks into the café. Cornelia is immediately drawn to Martin, but soon she finds herself an unexpected guardian to Clare, Martin’s young daughter. As the three of them form an unlikely family, the story explores themes of love, friendship, and the complexities of relationships.

The novel also delves into Cornelia’s own romantic struggles, as she navigates her feelings for Martin and tries to find her place in the new family dynamic. Additionally, the book intertwines with the story of a Hollywood actor named Teo Sandoval, whose career and personal life become entwined with Cornelia and Martin’s lives. As the characters’ lives intersect, the novel delves into the complexities and unpredictability of love, and the importance of connection and understanding.

Marisa de los Santos’ “Love Walked In” is a heartwarming and emotionally rich novel that explores the beauty and challenges of love from various perspectives. The story is filled with poignant moments, humor, and a cast of well-developed characters that readers can easily connect with. Through the characters’ journeys, the novel ultimately conveys a message of hope, resilience, and the transformative power of love.

Belong to Me (Love Walked In, #2)

The content is being updated …

I’ll Be Your Blue Sky (Love Walked In, #3)

The content is being updated …

Falling Together

The content is being updated …

The Precious One

“The Precious One” by Marisa de los Santos is a compelling novel that explores the complexities of family dynamics and the power of forgiveness. Told from the perspectives of two half-sisters, it delves into their strained relationship and the secrets that have driven them apart. Taisy, the older sister, is struggling to come to terms with her past while dealing with her father’s request to reconcile with her estranged half-sister Willow. As the two women are forced to confront their differences and the truths of their shared history, they embark on a journey of self-discovery and healing.

The novel also weaves in themes of love, self-acceptance, and the importance of letting go of the past in order to move forward. As the two sisters navigate their complex relationship and confront the demons of their past, they discover the true meaning of family and the strength that comes from forgiveness. With lyrical prose and a deep understanding of human emotions, Marisa de los Santos paints a poignant and heartfelt portrait of family, love, and the enduring bonds that connect us all.

Through richly drawn characters and a captivating narrative, “The Precious One” is a touching and emotionally resonant exploration of the ties that bind us and the healing power of forgiveness. It is a story of redemption, second chances, and the unbreakable bonds of sisterhood that will leave readers deeply moved and inspired.

I’d Give Anything

The content is being updated …

Connect the Stars

“Connect the Stars” tells the story of two unlikely friends, 11-year-old Audrey and 12-year-old Aaron, who meet at a wilderness camp for troubled youth. Audrey is struggling with anxiety and has a fear of being in public places, while Aaron is dealing with anger issues. Despite their differences, the two form a strong bond as they navigate the challenges of the camp and find solace in each other’s company.

As Audrey and Aaron spend time together, they discover their shared love for stargazing and begin to understand how the stars connect people across the universe. Through their friendship, they both find the strength to face their fears and overcome their personal struggles. The book explores themes of friendship, resilience, and the transformative power of human connection.

Written by Marisa de los Santos, “Connect the Stars” is a heartwarming and uplifting tale that celebrates the healing power of friendship and the beauty of the natural world. The novel encourages readers to embrace their differences and find the courage to reach for the stars, both figuratively and literally.

Watch Us Shine

The content is being updated …

From the Bones Out: Poems (The James Dickey Contemporary Poetry Series)

The content is being updated …

Samo svoja

“The content is being updated …”

Who is Marisa de los Santos

Marisa de los Santos is a bestselling author known for her novels LOVE WALKED IN, BELONG TO ME, FALLING TOGETHER, THE PRECIOUS ONE, and the latest addition to the series, I’LL BE YOUR BLUE SKY. In addition to her adult fiction, Marisa has co-authored two novels for middle grade readers with her husband David Teague. Currently, she is working on her sixth novel for adults, I’D GIVE ANYTHING. Marisa and David reside in Wilmington, Delaware with their two children and their beloved Yorkies.

Author Marisa de los Santos

Marisa de los Santos’ books offer a rich tapestry of interconnected characters and emotional journeys, each story delving into themes of love, loss, and the interconnectedness of humanity. Through her thoughtful storytelling, de los Santos imparts valuable ideological lessons about the power of empathy, the importance of forgiveness, and the beauty of human connections. Her books encourage readers to embrace the complexities of life, to cherish the moments of joy, and to find solace in the healing power of love and understanding. With her enchanting prose and deeply relatable characters, de los Santos continues to captivate readers and inspire them to seek deeper connections with others and themselves.

FAQs about author Marisa de los Santos

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:08 - 22/05/2024
Relate To