Robin Kaye books in order – Full List June 2024

Robin Kaye is an author known for her charming and witty contemporary romances. She has written a number of books that explore the ups and downs of modern relationships with humor and heart.

Robin Kaye Books in Order

  1. Romeo, Romeo (Domestic Gods, #1)
  2. Breakfast in Bed (Domestic Gods, #3)
  3. Too Hot to Handle (Domestic Gods, #2)
  4. Yours for the Taking (Domestic Gods, #4)
  5. Call Me Wild (Wild Thing #2)
  6. Wild Thing (Wild Thing #1)
  7. Back to You (Bad Boys of Red Hook, #1)
  8. You’re The One (Bad Boys of Red Hook, #2)
  9. A Little on the Wild Side (Wild Thing, #3)
  10. Had To Be You (Bad Boys of Red Hook, #3)

Overview of Robin Kaye Books in Order

Romeo, Romeo (Domestic Gods, #1)

“Romeo, Romeo” by Robin Kaye tells the story of Rosalie Ronaldi, a feisty Italian-American woman who has sworn off men after a series of bad relationships. However, when her father hires Nick Romeo, a handsome and charming house flipper, to renovate their family home, Rosalie finds herself drawn to him despite her best intentions. As Nick helps Rosalie and her father navigate their complicated relationships and the challenges of renovating a historic home, their feelings for each other deepen. But Rosalie must confront her fears and insecurities about love and trust in order to give their blossoming romance a chance.

Through witty dialogue and endearing characters, “Romeo, Romeo” explores themes of family, love, and self-discovery. Rosalie and Nick’s journey is full of heartwarming moments and humorous mishaps as they navigate the ups and downs of their budding romance. As the Ronaldi family confronts their past and looks to the future, they learn valuable lessons about forgiveness, acceptance, and the power of love to heal old wounds. With its blend of romance and family drama, “Romeo, Romeo” is a charming and uplifting story about finding love where you least expect it.

The book “Romeo, Romeo” by Robin Kaye captures the essence of a heartwarming romance and the complexities of family dynamics, all set against the backdrop of a beautifully renovated house. With its engaging storytelling and relatable characters, the novel invites readers to root for Rosalie and Nick as they navigate the challenges of love and self-discovery. Ultimately, “Romeo, Romeo” is a delightful and entertaining read that will leave readers feeling uplifted and hopeful about the power of love in our lives.

The content is being updated …

Breakfast in Bed (Domestic Gods, #3)

The content is being updated …

Too Hot to Handle (Domestic Gods, #2)

The content is being updated …

Yours for the Taking (Domestic Gods, #4)

The content is being updated …

Call Me Wild (Wild Thing #2)

Call Me Wild is the second book in the Wild Thing series by author Robin Kaye. The story follows Olivia who takes on a fake identity in order to escape her past, but ends up facing new challenges. She finds herself attracted to Alex, the brother of her best friend’s fiancé, and struggles with the decision to reveal her true identity.

As Olivia and Alex grow closer, Olivia’s deception becomes harder to maintain. The stakes are raised when her past catches up with her, putting not only her relationship with Alex in jeopardy, but also the safety of those around her. The book explores themes of trust, honesty, and the consequences of hiding one’s true self.

With its blend of romance, suspense, and humor, Call Me Wild delves into the complexities of relationships and the importance of being true to oneself. The characters face challenges and dilemmas that force them to confront their own fears and uncertainties, making for a compelling and engaging read.

Wild Thing (Wild Thing #1)

Wild Thing by Robin Kaye follows the story of Delilah, a lively and adventurous woman who has no problem taking on any challenge, including restoring the town’s abandoned zoo. Delilah encounters difficulties when she meets Nick, the handsome and grumpy owner of the zoo. Despite their initial clashes, Delilah soon finds herself falling for Nick, but will she be able to win his heart and save the zoo?

As Delilah and Nick work together to restore the zoo, they face numerous obstacles and find themselves dealing with unexpected and often comical situations. Along the way, they also navigate their growing feelings for each other and struggle to overcome their own personal issues. With a mix of humor, romance, and a colorful cast of characters, Wild Thing is a heartwarming and entertaining tale of love and second chances.

Set in a quirky small town and filled with animal antics, Wild Thing is a delightful and feel-good romance that will leave readers smiling. With its engaging characters, charming setting, and lighthearted humor, Robin Kaye’s novel is sure to captivate readers and leave them eagerly anticipating the next installment in the series.

Back to You (Bad Boys of Red Hook, #1)

The content is being updated …

You’re The One (Bad Boys of Red Hook, #2)

The content is being updated …

A Little on the Wild Side (Wild Thing, #3)

A Little on the Wild Side is the third book in the Wild Thing series by Robin Kaye. The story follows the romance between Maisa Burnsey, a private investigator, and Mike Salinger, a former undercover cop. Maisa is determined to find her brother’s killer, and she needs Mike’s help to do it. As they work together to solve the case, they both struggle with their growing attraction to each other.

The book delves into themes of love, loss, and redemption as Maisa and Mike navigate their personal and professional lives. The story is filled with twists and turns as they uncover the truth behind Maisa’s brother’s death. As they work together, they must also confront their own fears and insecurities, ultimately finding solace and strength in each other.

Set against the backdrop of New York City, A Little on the Wild Side is a thrilling and emotional tale of love and justice. The book is filled with suspense, romance, and memorable characters, making it a must-read for fans of the romantic suspense genre. Robin Kaye’s writing is engaging and full of heart, immersing readers in a captivating story of love and adventure.

Had To Be You (Bad Boys of Red Hook, #3)

The content is being updated …

Who is Robin Kaye

Robin Kaye hails from the vibrant city of Brooklyn, New York, where she was raised in the midst of a colorful extended family, adding a unique flair to her comedic writing and character development. Though she has lived in various states across the country, her heart remains tied to the romance of Brooklyn. Currently, she resides in Maryland with her husband, three children, two dogs, and a feisty three-legged cat.

Author Robin Kaye

In conclusion, the books by Robin Kaye offer a delightful blend of romance, humor, and heartwarming storytelling that have captured the hearts of readers. Through her characters and their compelling journeys, Kaye imparts valuable ideological lessons about the importance of self-discovery, forgiveness, and the transformative power of love. Her ability to weave together poignant narratives with relatable themes makes her novels a must-read for anyone looking for an uplifting and satisfying literary experience.

FAQs about author Robin Kaye

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:29 - 25/05/2024
Relate To