Karma Brown books in order – Full List 06/2024

Karma Brown is a Canadian author known for her emotionally insightful and compelling stories. She has written five books that delve into themes of love, loss, and the complexities of human relationships.

Karma Brown Books in Order

  1. Recipe for a Perfect Wife
  2. The Choices We Make
  3. Come Away with Me
  4. The Life Lucy Knew
  5. In This Moment
  6. The 4% Fix
  7. What Wild Women Do
  8. 완벽한 아내를 위한 레시피
  9. La sélection des fêtes de fin d’année (Mosaïc)
  10. Niets te kiezen

Synopsis of Karma Brown Books in Order

Recipe for a Perfect Wife

The content is being updated …

The Choices We Make

“The Choices We Make” by Karma Brown is a thought-provoking novel that explores friendship, motherhood, and the difficult decisions that can impact our lives. The story follows the lives of two best friends, Hannah and Kate, as they navigate the complexities of raising children and facing unexpected challenges. When Kate’s daughter is diagnosed with a rare genetic disease, the two women are forced to confront their beliefs and values, ultimately testing the strength of their friendship.

The novel delves into the emotional turmoil that comes with making life-altering choices and the impact they have on the characters’ lives. Through alternating perspectives, readers gain insight into the inner struggles of both Hannah and Kate as they grapple with difficult decisions and the consequences that follow. With themes of love, sacrifice, and resilience, “The Choices We Make” offers a poignant and heartfelt exploration of the human experience.

Brown’s evocative storytelling and authentic portrayal of relationships make “The Choices We Make” a compelling read that will resonate with readers. The novel is a powerful reminder of the importance of friendship, empathy, and the resilience of the human spirit in the face of adversity.

Come Away with Me

Come Away with Me by Karma Brown is a gripping and emotional novel that follows the story of Tegan Lawson, who is devastated by a tragic accident that shatters her world. After losing her husband, Adam, and their unborn child in a car crash, Tegan is struggling to cope with her grief and guilt. In an attempt to find some sense of healing, Tegan decides to embark on a journey to fulfill the travel bucket list that she and Adam had created together.

As Tegan travels to different destinations around the world, she meets a diverse group of people who help her navigate through her pain and find hope once again. Along the way, Tegan is forced to confront her tragic past and come to terms with her feelings of loss and survivor’s guilt. Through her journey, Tegan learns how to let go of the past and embrace the possibilities of the future.

Come Away with Me is a poignant and heart-wrenching story about love, loss, and the transformative power of taking a chance on life. Karma Brown masterfully weaves together a tale of grief and healing, as the protagonist Tegan navigates through her pain to find a sense of purpose and renewal. With its powerful storytelling and emotional depth, Come Away with Me is a captivating novel that explores the complexities of loss and the resilience of the human spirit.

The Life Lucy Knew

“The Life Lucy Knew” by Karma Brown is a heart-wrenching novel that follows the protagonist, Lucy Sparks, as she wakes up from a coma with no memory of the last four years of her life. Lucy discovers that she is not the same person she thought she was, and she must navigate the unfamiliar terrain of her own life. As she pieces together her past, she is forced to confront the painful truths that led to her amnesia and come to terms with the person she has become. Along the way, Lucy must grapple with the consequences of her forgotten actions and make difficult decisions about who she wants to be moving forward.

The novel delves into themes of identity, memory, and self-discovery as Lucy strives to uncover the truth about her past and create a new future for herself. Brown’s poignant storytelling and relatable characters make “The Life Lucy Knew” a compelling exploration of the complexities of human relationships and the enduring power of love. As Lucy grapples with the revelations of her forgotten years, the novel offers an emotional and thought-provoking journey that will resonate with readers long after the final page.

In “The Life Lucy Knew,” Karma Brown delivers a gripping and emotional exploration of memory, identity, and the enduring power of love. With compelling characters and a thought-provoking storyline, the novel offers a poignant reflection on the choices that shape our lives and the resilience of the human spirit. Brown’s powerful storytelling and relatable themes make “The Life Lucy Knew” a captivating and ultimately uplifting read.

In This Moment

The content is being updated …

The 4% Fix

“The 4% Fix” by Karma Brown is a personal finance book that offers practical advice and strategies for managing money and building wealth. The title refers to the idea that by making small, incremental changes to their financial habits, individuals can make a significant impact on their overall financial well-being. The book covers a wide range of topics, from budgeting and saving to investing and retirement planning, and presents a step-by-step guide to achieving financial stability and success.

Brown emphasizes the importance of taking a proactive approach to money management, and provides readers with actionable tips and tools for setting and achieving their financial goals. She also highlights the psychological and emotional aspects of money and how they can impact our financial decisions, and offers guidance on how to overcome common obstacles and roadblocks to financial success. The 4% Fix is a comprehensive and accessible guide to personal finance that is suitable for readers of all ages and financial backgrounds.

Readers of “The 4% Fix” will gain a better understanding of their own financial situation and learn practical strategies for making positive changes to their money habits. Whether they are just starting out on their financial journey or are looking to improve their current financial situation, readers will find valuable insights and advice in Brown’s book. The 4% Fix offers a refreshing take on personal finance and empowers readers to take control of their money and build a secure financial future.

What Wild Women Do

The content is being updated …

완벽한 아내를 위한 레시피

“The content is being updated …”

La sélection des fêtes de fin d’année (Mosaïc)

“The content is being updated …”

Niets te kiezen

“The content is being updated …”

About Karma Brown

KARMA BROWN is a Canadian award-winning journalist, speaker, and the #1 bestselling author of seven novels, including RECIPE FOR A PERFECT WIFE. She has also written the non-fiction bestseller THE 4% FIX, and has co-authored two holiday rom-coms under the pen name Maggie Knox. Her writing has been featured in publications such as Redbook, SELF, and Chatelaine. Karma lives just outside Toronto with her husband, daughter, and a labradoodle named Fred. Her upcoming novel, WHAT WILD WOMEN DO, is set to be released in November 2023.

Author Karma Brown

In conclusion, Karma Brown has written a number of thought-provoking novels that explore themes of love, loss, and the choices we make in our lives. Through her compelling storytelling and relatable characters, Brown imparts valuable lessons about the power of forgiveness, the importance of second chances, and the impact of our actions on ourselves and those around us. Her books serve as a reminder that our decisions and behavior can shape our realities, and that ultimately, we have the ability to create our own karma.

FAQs about author Karma Brown

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:12 - 14/04/2024
Relate To