Kyra Halland books in order – All Book Series 06/2024

Kyra Halland is an author known for her work in the fantasy genre. She has written numerous books, all of which explore themes of magic, adventure, and romance in fantastical worlds.

Kyra Halland Books in Order

  1. Beneath the Canyons (Daughter of the Wildings, #1)
  2. Urdaisunia
  3. Bad Hunting (Daughter of the Wildings, #2)
  4. The Lost Book of Anggird
  5. The Rancher’s Daughter (Daughter of the Wildings, #3)
  6. For the Wildings
  7. City of Mages
  8. The Warrior and the Holy Man
  9. To the Gap
  10. Chosen of Azara

Overview of Kyra Halland Books in Order

Beneath the Canyons (Daughter of the Wildings, #1)

Beneath the Canyons is the first book in the Daughter of the Wildings series by Kyra Halland. The story is set in a magical Wildings world and follows Silas Vendine, a magic user and cowboy, who arrives in the town of Bitterbush Springs. There, he meets Lainie, a rancher’s daughter with her own magical gifts, and the two quickly become entangled in a dangerous adventure as they work together to protect the town from a dark force.

As Silas and Lainie uncover the truth about the hidden magical forces at work in the town, they face opposition from powerful and corrupt figures who want to exploit the magic for their own gain. The book is a blend of western and fantasy genres, with elements of romance woven into the story. As Silas and Lainie navigate their growing bond and the challenges they face, they must learn to trust in their own abilities and in the strength of their partnership to overcome the threats they encounter.

Beneath the Canyons is a tale of adventure, magic, and romance that explores themes of power, corruption, and the struggle for justice in a world where magic is both a blessing and a curse. The book sets the stage for an epic series that delves into the depths of the Wildings world and the challenges faced by its inhabitants as they seek to protect their homes and harness the power of magic for good.


“The content is being updated …”

Bad Hunting (Daughter of the Wildings, #2)

The content is being updated …

The Lost Book of Anggird

“The Lost Book of Anggird” by Kyra Halland is a fantasy novel that follows the story of Lainn, a young healer who was raised in isolation and thought she was the last of her kind. However, she discovers that she is not alone and that there are others like her who possess the same magical powers. Together with her newfound allies, Lainn sets out on a quest to find the lost Book of Anggird, a powerful magical artifact that holds the key to saving their world from darkness.

As Lainn and her friends journey through dangerous lands and face formidable enemies, they uncover long-buried secrets and dark prophecies that threaten to plunge their world into chaos. Along the way, Lainn also learns more about her own abilities and the true nature of her destiny. The novel is filled with magic, adventure, and unexpected twists as the characters strive to fulfill their quest and overcome the challenges that stand in their way.

“The Lost Book of Anggird” is an epic tale of courage, friendship, and the enduring power of hope in the face of overwhelming odds. It explores themes of identity, destiny, and the choices we make in the pursuit of a greater good. With its rich world-building, well-developed characters, and high-stakes plot, the novel is a captivating and immersive read for fans of fantasy fiction.

The content is being updated …

The Rancher’s Daughter (Daughter of the Wildings, #3)

The content is being updated …

For the Wildings

The content is being updated …

City of Mages

The content is being updated …

The Warrior and the Holy Man

“The Warrior and the Holy Man” is a fantasy novel by Kyra Halland that tells the story of a warrior and a holy man from two different cultures who must overcome their differences to save their world from destruction. The warrior, Sevry, is a young man with a troubled past, while the holy man, Jarek, is a peaceful and spiritual leader. When a powerful enemy threatens their homeland, the two must put aside their differences and work together to defeat the evil forces that seek to destroy everything they hold dear.

As Sevry and Jarek embark on their quest, they face numerous challenges and obstacles that test their strength, courage, and faith. Along the way, they must learn to trust each other and rely on their unique strengths to overcome the darkness that threatens to consume their world. The novel is filled with adventure, magic, and compelling characters as the two men work to save their people and bring peace to their war-torn land.

“The Warrior and the Holy Man” explores themes of friendship, trust, and the power of unity in the face of adversity. Through their journey, Sevry and Jarek not only learn to work together, but also discover the true meaning of sacrifice and heroism. This gripping fantasy novel is a captivating tale of bravery and determination that will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very end.

To the Gap

The content is being updated …

Chosen of Azara

The content is being updated …

About Kyra Halland

Kyra Halland has a passion for fantasy and love stories, which she combines in her romantic fantasy novels. She enjoys writing about magical worlds where complex, virtuous heroes and intelligent, feminine heroines collaborate to protect their world and each other. Currently residing in southern Arizona, Kyra is a dedicated wife, mother, grandmother, and cat lover.

Author Kyra Halland

In conclusion, Kyra Halland’s books offer a captivating blend of fantasy, romance, and adventure, with strong and complex characters that navigate through a world filled with magic and danger. Her writing style is both rich and immersive, drawing readers into a unique and imaginative world. Through her stories, Halland explores the themes of redemption, resilience, and the power of love, delivering powerful ideological lessons about the triumph of the human spirit and the importance of hope in the face of adversity. Her books not only entertain, but also inspire and provoke thought, making them a must-read for fans of fantasy and romance literature.

FAQs about author Kyra Halland

The content is being updated …

Published at 9:46 - 15/03/2024
Relate To